常见问题

很容易! 进入您的Traderace网站。选择您想参与的交易账户, 然后点击 "参与"。

有。您有5次的机会赢得我们的比赛! 您每个月可以开5次交易账户, 请确定您的交易帐户号码次数在我们的Traderace 显示

为的体现健康·公平的比赛, 每个账户我们最高存款100欧元。 只有账户的最高余额在每个月的第一天最高存款在100欧元的账户才有资格获得每月的参赛奖。

不,进入我们的比赛是绝对免费的。 只要打开一个交易账户并注册下一个Traderace!

我们的奖项是根据每个月交易员的交易量产生的点差结果和参赛者的数量增加。 traderace是新的交易锦标赛。它会改变生活, 为了更好的未来而交易!

每次比赛结束我们将在5天内在您的交易账户里显示您的货币奖品, 客户可以随时要求提现。

最佳表演奖是在比赛结束的最后一天,即欧元区23点59分59分,在总选手中(合格参赛者)产生的。 在比赛的最后一天,即欧元区23点59分59分,如若有两个或两个以上的参赛者, 我们将以在同一阶段产生的最大交易量者为胜。

每月最大交易量是在比赛结束的最后一天,即欧元区23点59分59分,在总选手中(合格参赛者)产生的。

为了确保公平和健康的竞争, 每个账户最多只能入金 1 0 0 欧元。重新存入注册比赛的账户的资金将自动存到新的交易账户中, 并可用于下一次比赛。

我们将尽一切可能保护我们的客户信息,我们使用SSL证书来加密您的连接。还有,您的数据以加密格式存储在我们的服务器上。 如果您有任何原因怀疑我们兑您的承诺,使用联系页面联系我们。

所有交易账户均由我们的经纪合作伙伴核实--4xCube, 并每个月由我们的Traderace 团队负责 还有,为所有参加者提供公平和诚实的竞争, 所有的交易结果由著名审计公司BDO审核。

您将成为交易史上的一部分。Traderace是终极交易锦标赛!

Opt in to receive updates from us GDPR

Frequently Asked Questions

It’s easy! Enter your Traderace Portal. Choose the synchronized trading accounts you would like to participate with and Click “To Participate”.

Yes. You have 5x chances of winning our Competition! You can compete with up to 5 trading accounts every month. Please ensure you synced your trading accounts in the Traderace portal.

In order to keep a healthy fair competition, the maximum permitted per trading account is € 100 EUR. Only accounts with a balance of a maximum of 100eur on the 1st day of each month will be eligible for the monthly prize

No. To enter our competition is absolutely free of charge. Just open a trading account and register for the next Traderace!

Our prizes are the result of spread generated from the trading volume every month and it increases as the number of participants increase as well. Traderace is a new trading competition that will change lives. Trade for a better future.

The monetary Prizes will be credited to the Winners’ trading accounts as a Deposit within the 5 days after competition ends, and will be available for withdrawal immediately upon Winner’s request.

The performance prize will be given to the trader with account with the highest equity in euros at 23:59:59 on the last day of the Competition Period, out of the total Pool of Contestants (eligible Contestants). In the event that two or more Contestants have the same equity in Euros in that period, then the Contestant with the highest volume traded during the same period will be the Winner.

The biggest volume prize will be given to the trader with the highest number of closed lots traded at 23:59:59 on the last day of the Competition Period, out of the total Pool of Contestants (eligible Contestants). 1 lot traded = $100.000 position (roundturn).

In order to keep a fair and healthy competition, accounts are only able to use €100 per competition. Funds redeposited into an account registered for the Competition will be automatically added to a new trading account in your name, and can be used for the next available Competition.

We are doing everything possible to make sure your personal data is safe. We use SSL certificates to encrypt your connection; furthermore, your data is stored in encrypted format on our server. If you have a reason to believe your account has been compromised and/or don't have access to it, contact us using the contact page.

All trading account are verified by our Broker Partner - 4xCube, and confirmed every month by our Team Traderace. Furthermore all trading results are audited by the renowned audit firm BDO, to ensure a fair and honest competition for all participants.

You can be part of trading history. TradeRace is the Ultimate Trading Championship

Opt in to receive updates from us GDPR